

Department Details

Department name:	RESOURCE COMMITTEE
Туре:	Committee
Meeting time:	2:00 PM
Meeting location:	Tribal Council Offices
Primary contact:	Shelli Brittain
Description:	1. Jurisdiction: a. Natural Resources b. Real Estate Services c. Environmental Services

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Candessa Tehee Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Mike Dobbins Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Joshua Sam Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Mike Shambaugh Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Melvina Shotpouch Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Victoria Vazquez Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Danny Callison Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Johnny Kidwell Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
E. O. "JR." Smith Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Chair plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2025
Sasha Blackfox-Qualls Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Lisa Hall Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Co Chair plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Daryl Legg Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Codey Poindexter Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Dora Patzkowski Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027

Joe Deere Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Kevin Easley Jr. Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Julia Coates Appointed By: N/A Not Ap	Councilor plicable	8/14/2023	8/14/2027